Clubs. Tickets. Travel.
Member Login

Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain

NAPC gets access to some of the best inventory that is held back at this venue.
Shows coming up soon:

Barenaked Ladies
Thursday, June 4 - 7:00 p.m.


Alicia Keys
Thursday, July 30 - 8:00 p.m.


John Legend 
Sunday, August 16 - 8:00 p.m.


Click here for the full schedule of announced shows and pricing.


Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

NAPC has 4 seats in Section 103, Row C, seats 1-4.  Tickets include complimentary VIP parking, private entrance, wait service, and VIP Lounge access.  Coming soon:

Kesha
Sunday, May 17 - 8:00 p.m.


Sam Hunt
Thursday, June 11 - 7:00 p.m.


Slipknot
Thursday, June 18 - 5:30 p.m.


Click here for the full schedule of announced shows and pricing of our VIP seats that are still available to reserve.
 

State Farm Arena, Cobb Energy Centre, and More

Il Volo
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Monday, February 17 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $89

Gordon Lightfoot
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tuesday, February 18 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $98

The Beach Boys
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday, February 26 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $136

Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence 
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thursday, March 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $71

The Temptations and the Four Tops 
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday, April 3
Tickets are $113

The Millennium Tour 2020
With Special Guests: Ying Yang Twins, Ashanti, Lloyd, Sammie, Pretty Ricky, and Soulja Boy
State Farm Arena
Friday, April 10 • 8:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $139

Niall Horan
State Farm Arena
Wednesday, April 22 • 7:00 p.m.
Lower level seats are $148

Rain—A Tribute to the Beatles
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday, April 22 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $64