How to Join
Membership Inquiry
Travel & Recreation
Entertainment
Social Events
Business & Networking
Spa & Fitness
Discounts

Entertainment

Click here to view the event calendar (requires logging in as a member).

For all Tickets
Please call Diane at (770) 951-7584 to purchase tickets.  All Sales Are Final. All tickets are non-refundable and will be charged at the time of purchase. Ticket prices include all applicable taxes and service charges that may, or may not, be printed on your ticket.


Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Atlanta Falcons
The Alliance has season seats in Section 205. Prices range from $160 to $195. Limited options remain for these games:

Sunday, October 20 • 1:00 p.m. vs. Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, November 24 • 1:00 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, December 22 • 1:00 p.m. vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

Seats are also available in Lower Level, Section Sec. 132, Row 34 - $255 each for this game:
Thursday, November 28 • 8:20 p.m. vs. New Orleans Saints

Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Saturday, December 28
College Football Playoff Semifinals
Don’t miss out–call early to reserve your seats. Limited quantities available. Seats are located in lower level, section 124, Row 25. Tickets are $265 each.


Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Darci Lynne and Friends
Saturday, September 28 • 7:00 p.m.
Tickets are $58

An Evening with King Crimson
Sunday, September 29 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $143

Penn and Teller
Thursday, October 10 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $69

Anjelah Johnson
Friday, October 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $68

Rodney Carrington
Saturday, October 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $54

Trisha Yearwood
Sunday, October 13 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $140

Rickey Smiley’s Comedy Explosion
Saturday, October 19 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $67

Incognito
Monday, October 21 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $73

Straight No Chaser: The Open Bar Tour
Wednesday, November 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $71

The Elf on the Shelf
Saturday, November 23 • 12:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.
Tickets are $58

Hip Hop Nutcracker
Friday, November 29 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $73

Il Divo
Sunday, December 1 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $94

Brian Setzer Orchestra
Tuesday, December 3 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $56

Magical Cirque Christmas
Thursday, December 5 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $105

Dave Koz and Friends Christmas Tour
Friday, December 6 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $98


Fox Theatre

2019-2020 Broadway in Atlanta Season
At The Fox Theatre – Call now to reserve your seats!

Wicked • October 23-November 17, 2019
The Band’s Visit • January 21-26, 2020
Hello, Dolly! • February 11-16, 2020
Hamilton • Begins March 31, 2020
Miss Saigon • March 17-22, 2020
SUMMER: The Donna Summer Musical • June 23-28, 2020
Anastasia • July 28-August 2, 2020

The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 21 • 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 • 2:00 p.m.
Tickets are $80 or $102


State Farm Arena (Formerly Philips Arena)

Atlanta Hawks
The Alliance has season seats at State Farm Arena for upcoming Hawks games! Seats are located in Center Court, Section 108, Row MM. These premium seats include all the benefits of the high-end atmosphere in the Harrah’s Cherokee Casinos Club, with all-inclusive food and beverage (including beer and wine) and complimentary parking. Our tickets are discounted from the market value you will pay online!

Call now to reserve your VIP seats for the upcoming season or order discounted, regular seats anywhere in the arena. Prices vary according to game and seat location.

Monday, October 7 • 7:30 p.m. vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, October 9 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday, October 26 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Orlando Magic
Monday, October 28 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday, October 31 • 7:00 p.m. vs. Miami Heat
Tuesday, November 5 • 7:30 p.m. vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, November 6 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Chicago Bulls
Friday, November 8 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, November 20 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, November 23 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday, November 25 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, December 2 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, December 4 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday, December 13 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday, December 15 • 6:00 p.m. vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, December 19 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Utah Jazz
Friday, December 27 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Tyler, The Creator
Thursday, October 3 • 7:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $85

Twenty-One Pilots
Saturday, October 12 • 8:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $89

Chance the Rapper
Tuesday, October 15 • 7:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $145

The Chainsmokers
with 5 Seconds of Summer, and Lennon Stella

Tuesday, October 22 • 7:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $199

Marc Anthony Opus Tour
Friday, October 25 • 8:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $199

Bad Bunny X 100Pre Tour
Sunday, November 3 • 7:00 p.m.
Lower level tickets are $178

Casting Crowns, Hillsong Worship
Thursday, November 14 • 7:00 p.m.
Lower level seats are $87


Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

National Alliance has VIP Box 55 available for members!  Tickets include the following amenities:

  • A table with six padded seats in a fabulous location (purchase the entire table at a discounted rate or purchase tickets in pairs)
  • Personal in-seat wait service
  • Complimentary parking in VIP parking lot
  • Private venue entrance
  • VIP Club access–upgraded food options, bar, free popcorn, lounging area, air-conditioned bathrooms

We also have limited access to non-VIP seats.  
Special Offer!  Save $15 per seat when you buy all 6!

Kicks 101.5 Country FAIR
Featuring: Brett Young, LOCASH, Hardy, and Joe Lasher

Saturday, October 5 • 5:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $215 each

Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, October 10 • 7:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $215 each

ZZ Top & Cheap Trick
Thursday, October 10 • 7:00 p.m.


Make it the perfect evening with dinner at The Georgian Club

Do you want to have a great meal with plenty of time to get to a show?  Come to The Georgian Club for our early Theater Dinner starting at 5:00 p.m.  Enjoy a delicious two-course meal for $19.95 or three-course meal for $24.95.  Sample menu:  Georgian Club Crab Cake, House Salad, or Wedgte Salad; Grilled Salmon, New York Strip, or Chicken Scaloppini; New York Style Cheesecake or Bourbon Pecan Pie.  Call (770)952-6000 for reservations.