How to Join
Membership Inquiry
Travel & Recreation
Entertainment
Social Events
Business & Networking
Spa & Fitness
Discounts

Entertainment

Click here to view a .pdf of the current newsletter.
Click here to view the event calendar (requires logging in as a member).

For all Tickets
Please call Diane at (770) 951-7584 to purchase tickets.  All Sales Are Final. All tickets are non-refundable and will be charged at the time of purchase. Ticket prices include all applicable taxes and service charges that may, or may not, be printed on your ticket.
 


 

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

The Beach Boys
Sunday, January 20 • 2:30 p.m.
Tickets are $135

Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday, January 23 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $68

Chinese Acrobats of Hebei
Thursday, January 24 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $42

La Sylphide
Live with the Atlanta Ballet Orchestra
Friday, February 15 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 • 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 • 2:00 p.m.
Friday, February 22 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 • 8:00 p.m.
Save Up to 20% – Call for Price Options

Atlanta Ballet2 presents Beauty & the Beast
Thursday, February 21 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 • 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 24 • 2:00 p.m.
Save Up to 20% – Call for Price Options

Jeff Foxworthy
Friday, March 15 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $76

Amos Lee
Sunday, March 17 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $70

The Temptations and The Four Tops
Saturday, March 30 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $99


Fox Theatre

Waitress
February 5–10, 2019

Les Miserables
February 26–March 3, 2019

Dear Evan Hansen
April 23–28, 2019

Come From Away
June 25–30, 2019

Cats
August 6–11, 2019


State Farm Arena (Formerly Philips Arena)

Now Introducing... State Farm Arena!
Philips Arena has been renamed for State Farm after a $192.5 million renovation. The arena is expected to reopen in October. The newly renovated arena will include exciting new features such as Topgolf Swing Suites, Killer Mike’s SWAG Shop (a four-chair barbershop overlooking the court), and the NBA’s first-ever courtside bar. State Farm Arena has also announced that they will be introducing a fan-friendly concessions pricing plan for Atlanta Hawks games.

Atlanta Hawks
The Alliance will have season seats at the new arena for upcoming Hawks games! Seats are located at Center Court, Section 108, Row MM. These premium seats include all the benefits of the new Chef’s Club, all-inclusive food and beverage, and complimentary parking. Call now to reserve your VIP seats for the upcoming season or order regular club level seats! Prices vary according to game and seat location.

Sunday, January 6 • 6:00 p.m. vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, January 13 • 3:30 p.m. vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, January 15 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, January 19 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Boston Celtics
Monday, January 21 • 3:00 p.m. vs. Orlando Magic
Thursday, February 7 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, February 9 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, February 10 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday, February 12 • 7:30 p.m. vs. L.A. Lakers
Thursday, February 14 •7:30 p.m. vs. New York Knicks
Friday, February 22 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Detroit Pistons
Saturday, February 23 • 7:00 p.m. vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, February 27 • 7:30 p.m. vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Fleetwood Mac
Sunday, March 3 • 8:00 p.m.
Upper Level tickets are $196


Make it the Perfect Evening with Dinner at The Georgian Club

Do you want to have a great meal with plenty of time to get to a show?  Come to The Georgian Club for our early Theater Dinner starting at 5:00 p.m.  Enjoy a delicious two-course meal for $19.95 or three-course meal for $24.95.  Sample menu:  Georgian Club Crab Cake, House Salad, or Wedgte Salad; Grilled Salmon, New York Strip, or Chicken Scaloppini; New York Style Cheesecake or Bourbon Pecan Pie.  Call (770)952-6000 for reservations.