How to Join
Membership Inquiry
Travel & RecreationTravel & Recreation
Entertainment
Social Events
Business & Networking
Spa & Fitness
Discounts

Entertainment

Click here to view a .pdf of the current newsletter.
Click here to view the event calendar (requires logging in as a member).

For all Tickets
Please call Diane at (770) 951-7584 to purchase tickets.  All Sales Are Final. All tickets are non-refundable and will be charged at the time of purchase. Ticket prices include all applicable taxes and service charges that may, or may not, be printed on your ticket.


SunTrust Park

Home of the Atlanta Braves
National Alliance members can choose from three different locations, each providing a totally different experience on game day!

Vista Infield
Section 322, Row 12
Ticket prices range from $20 to $40
These seats are on the first base side and provide a family-friendly pricing option.

Terrace Infield
Section 217, Row 15
Ticket prices range from $36 to $73
These seats are on the first base side and are under cover.

Chop House Terrace
Section 156, Row 4
Ticket prices range from $34 to $71

The Chop House is located directly behind right field. In addition to a full menu, a variety of beer choices, and a burger restaurant, it offers a private area in front and includes comfortable, tabletop seating, wait service, and a food value included on the tickets.

Thursday, March 29 • 4:10 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, March 30 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, March 31 • 7:10 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, April 2 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, April 3 • 12:10 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, April 4 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals
Monday, April 16 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, April 17 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, April 18 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, April 19 • 7:35 p.m. vs. New York Mets
Friday, April 20 • 7:35 p.m. vs. New York Mets
Saturday, April 21 • 7:10 p.m. vs. New York Mets
Sunday, April 22 • 1:35 p.m. vs. New York Mets
Friday, May 4 • 7:35 p.m. vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, May 5 • 7:10 p.m. vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, May 6 • 1:35 p.m. vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, May 15 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, May 16 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, May 17 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, May 18 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, May 19 • 7:10 p.m. vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, May 20 • 1:35 p.m. vs. Miami Marlins
Monday, May 28 • 1:35 p.m. vs. New York Mets
Tuesday, May 29 • 7:35 p.m. vs. New Work Mets
Wednesday, May 30 • 7:35 p.m. vs. New York Mets
Thursday, May 31 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, June 1 • 7:35 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, June 2 • 4:10 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, June 3 • 1:35 p.m. vs. Washington Nationals

 


Philips Arena

Atlanta Hawks
The 2017-18 NBA season schedule has been announced and National Alliance has great seats for upcoming Hawks games! Our season seats are located in Club Level, Section 103, Row M. Tickets include complimentary parking and a $15 food and beverage credit per ticket that can be used at Georgia’s Own club restaurants or towards Hawks merchandise. In addition to our premium seats, Alliance members can order Atlanta Hawks seats for any home game. Seats will be located in Club Level and prices will vary according to game and seat location. Call to reserve tickets to see your favorite team!

Tuesday, February 6 • Memphis Grizzlies • $129
Friday, February 9 • Cleveland Cavaliers • $473
Sunday, February 11 • Detroit Pistons • $176
Monday, February 26 • Los Angeles Lakers • $202
Wednesday, February 28 • Indiana Pacers • $129
Friday, March 2 • Golden State Warriors • $473
Sunday, March 4 • Phoenix Suns • $176
Sunday, March 11 • Chicago Bulls • $202
Tuesday, March 13 • Oklahoma City Thunder • $202
Thursday, March 15 • Charlotte Hornets • $176
Friday, March 30 • Philadelphia 76ers • $202
Sunday, April 1 • Orlando Magic • $176
Wednesday, April 4 • Miami Heat • $129
Tuesday, April 10 • Philadelphia 76ers • $176

Lana Del Ray
Monday, February 5 • 7:30 p.m.
Club Level Tickets are $140

Wonderful World of Disney on Ice
Thursday, February 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 16 • 10:40 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 17 • 10:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 18 • 1:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m.
Monday, February 19 • 11:00 a.m. & 3:00 p.m.
Tickets range from $28 to $68

Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias
Saturday, February 24 • 8:00 p.m.
Club level tickets are $94

Blake Shelton 
Thursday, March 8 • 7:00 p.m.
Club level tickets are $121

Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, March 10 • 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Club Level Tickets are $85

Katt Williams
Friday, March 16 • 8:00 p.m.
Club level tickets are $94

Queens of Hip Hop
Saturday, March 17 • 7:00 p.m.
Club level tickets are $94

Romeo Santos
Sunday, March 18 • 8:00 p.m.
Club level tickets are $145


Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta Ballet’s Don Quixote
Live with the Atlanta Ballet Orchestra
February 2–10
Tickets are $66, $81, and $108

Atlanta Ballet 2 Presents Beauty & the Beast
A one-hour family ballet
February 8–11
Tickets are $35, $45, and $54

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday, February 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $67

Atlanta Ballet’s Black Swan
Friday, March 16 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 • 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18 • 2:00 p.m.
Tickets $68, $84, and $110

Atlanta Blues Festival
Saturday, March 24 • 7:00 p.m.
Tickets are $110

Maks, Val & Peta Live on Tour: Confidential
Saturday, March 25 • 7:00 p.m.
Tickets are $93

Shen Yun Performing Arts
April 4-8 • Prices range from $92 to $233

An Evening with Bill Maher
Saturday, June 23 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $89


Fox Theatre

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre
Wednesday, February 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Friday, February 16 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17 • 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 18 • 3:00 p.m.
Tickets range from $59 to $103

Rent
Friday, February 23 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24 • 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 25 • 1:00 p.m.
Tickets are $79, $89 and $101

A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder
Friday, March 16 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $99 and $108

Southern Drawl Tour
Alabama with Special Guests, The Charlie Daniels Band
Saturday, April 14 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $118

Something Rotten!
Friday, April 20 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $99 and $108

The Book of Mormon
Friday, July 20 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $115


Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre


National Alliance has VIP box 55 available for members! Tickets include the following amenities:

  • A table with six seats in a fabulous location (purchase the entire table at a discounted rate or purchase tickets in pairs)
  • Personal in-seat wait service
  • Complimentary parking in a private parking lot
  • Private venue entrance
  • Carl Black Club access

We also have limited access to non-VIP seats. Please call Diane for more information. Additional shows will continue to be announced in the upcoming months. Check our website or call for newly announced shows.
Special Offer! Save $15 per seat when you buy all 6!

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
Tuesday, April 17 • 8:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $245 each

Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, May 19 • 7:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $255 each

Foreigner Featuring Whitesnake
and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Saturday, July 7 • 7:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $245 each

Charlie Puth with Hailee Steinfeld
Wednesday, August 29 • 7:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $230 each

Niall Horan with Maren Morris
Thursday, September 20 • 7:00 p.m.
VIP Box seats are $245 each


Make it the Perfect Evening with Dinner at The Georgian Club

Do you want to have a great meal with plenty of time to get to a show?  Come to The Georgian Club for our early Theater Dinner starting at 5:00 p.m.  Enjoy a delicious two-course meal for $19.95 or three-course meal for $24.95.  Sample menu:  Georgian Club Crab Cake, House Salad, or Wedgte Salad; Grilled Salmon, New York Strip, or Chicken Scaloppini; New York Style Cheesecake or Bourbon Pecan Pie.  Call (770)952-6000 for reservations.