How to Join
Membership Inquiry
Travel & RecreationTravel & Recreation
Entertainment
Social Events
Business & Networking
Spa & Fitness
Discounts

Entertainment

Click here to view a .pdf of the current newsletter.
Click here to view the event calendar (requires logging in as a member).

For all Tickets
Please call Diane at (770) 951-7584 to purchase tickets.  All Sales Are Final. All tickets are non-refundable and will be charged at the time of purchase. Ticket prices include all applicable taxes and service charges that may, or may not, be printed on your ticket.

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Monday, January 1, 2018
This year, Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl celebrates its 50th Anniversary, and they are celebrating big! A parade, Fanfest, Fan Day at the College Football Hall of Fame, and Fan Day at the Georgia Aquarium are just a few of the events planned for Bowl Week.
New This Year! This annual tradition moves to New Year’s Day. Be sure to call our office early to get your tickets! Limited quantities are available. Seats are located in the lower level, Section 124, Row 26. Tickets are $265 each.


Philips Arena

Atlanta Hawks
The 2017-18 NBA season schedule has been announced and National Alliance has great seats for upcoming Hawks games! Our season seats are located in Club Level, Section 103, Row M. Tickets include complimentary parking and a $15 food and beverage credit per ticket that can be used at Georgia’s Own club restaurants or towards Hawks merchandise. In addition to our premium seats, Alliance members can order Atlanta Hawks seats for any home game. Seats will be located in Club Level and prices will vary according to game and seat location. Call to reserve tickets to see your favorite team!

Thursday, November 30 • Cleveland Cavaliers • $473
Monday, December 4 • Brooklyn Nets • $129
Saturday, December 9 • Orlando Magic • $202
Thursday, December 14 • Detroit Pistons • $176
Monday, December 18 • Miami Heat • $176
Wednesday, December 20 • Indiana Pacers • $129
Saturday, December 23 • Dallas Mavericks • $202
Wednesday, December 27 • Washington Wizards • $202
Saturday, December 30 • Portland Trailblazers • $202
Friday, January 12 • Brooklyn Nets • $176
Monday, January 15 • San Antonio Spurs • $202
Wednesday, January 17 • New Orleans Pelicans • $176
Saturday, January 20 • Chicago Bulls •$202
Monday, January 22 • Utah Jazz • $129
Wednesday, January 24 • Toronto Raptors • $176
Saturday, January 27 • Washington Wizards • $202
Monday, January 29 • Minnesota Timberwolves • $176
Wednesday, January 31 • Charlotte Hornets • $129
Tuesday, February 6 • Memphis Grizzlies • $129
Friday, February 9 • Cleveland Cavaliers • $473
Sunday, February 11 • Detroit Pistons • $176
Monday, February 26 • Los Angeles Lakers • $202
Wednesday, February 28 • Indiana Pacers • $129
Friday, March 2 • Golden State Warriors • $473
Sunday, March 4 • Phoenix Suns • $176
Sunday, March 11 • Chicago Bulls • $202
Tuesday, March 13 • Oklahoma City Thunder • $202
Thursday, March 15 • Charlotte Hornets • $176
Friday, March 30 • Philadelphia 76ers • $202
Sunday, April 1 • Orlando Magic • $176
Wednesday, April 4 • Miami Heat • $129
Tuesday, April 10 • Philadelphia 76ers • $176

Katy Perry
Tuesday, December 12 • 7:00 p.m.
Club Level Tickets are $215

Jingle Ball
Friday, December 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Club Level Tickets are $156

Lana Del Ray
Monday, February 5 • 7:30 p.m.
Club Level Tickets are $140

Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, March 10 • 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Club Level Tickets are $85


Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Alliance Theatre’s A Christmas Carol
December 8-24
Prices vary according to date $75-$130


Fox Theatre

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Love Never Dies
The Phantom Returns
Friday, December 1 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 • 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 • 1:00 p.m.
Tickets are $90, $100 and $115

Nutcracker
Saturday, December 16 • 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17 • 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 • 2:00 p.m.
Tickets are $69 and $85

The Lion King
Friday, January 12 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13 • 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14 • 1:00 p.m.
Tickets are $105 and $118

Rent
Friday, February 23 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24 • 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 25 • 1:00 p.m.
Tickets are $79, $89 and $101

A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder
Friday, March 16 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $99 and $108

Something Rotten!
Friday, April 20 • 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 • 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $99 and $108


Alliance Theatre

A Christmas Carol
December 8-24
Prices vary according to date $75-$130


 

Make it the Perfect Evening with Dinner at The Georgian Club

Do you want to have a great meal with plenty of time to get to a show?  Come to The Georgian Club for our early Theater Dinner starting at 5:00 p.m.  Enjoy a delicious two-course meal for $19.95 or three-course meal for $24.95.  Sample menu:  Georgian Club Crab Cake, House Salad, or Wedgte Salad; Grilled Salmon, New York Strip, or Chicken Scaloppini; New York Style Cheesecake or Bourbon Pecan Pie.  Call (770)952-6000 for reservations.